SQL Server Performance

SQL Server 2000 Internals and Performance Tuning

Discussion in 'Forum Announcements' started by satya, Oct 8, 2003.

  1. satya Moderator


    Date: Wednesday, October 22, 2003

    Time: 10-11 AM Pacific Time
    (11 AM - Noon MT, Noon - 1 PM CT, 1-2 PM ET, 17:00-18:00 GMT)

    Title: SQL Server 2000 Internals and Performance Tuning


    Abstract: Join Microsoft and expert trainers and mentors from Solid Quality Learning as they provide insights into the internals of SQL Server 2000 and discuss the best strategies for performance tuning. If it doesn't help your databases and applications run faster or provide in-depth information on how SQL Server works, it won't be discussed! From troubleshooting application performance to database and infrastructure design, you will get immediate and quality answers to your questions.


    Hosts:
    Kalen Delaney, Solid Quality Learning
    Fernando Guerrero, Solid Quality Learning
    Brian Moran, Solid Quality Learning
    Ron Talmage, Solid Quality Learning


    To register:http://www.microsoft.com/technet/chats/default.asp


    _________
    Satya SKJ
    Moderator
    SQL-Server-Performance.Com
  2. satya Moderator

    ... a reminder please..

    _________
    Satya SKJ
    Moderator
    SQL-Server-Performance.Com

Share This Page