SQL Server Performance

SQL Server Chat: SQL Server Express,

Discussion in 'SQL Server 2005 General DBA Questions' started by satya, Aug 6, 2004.

  1. satya Moderator

    SQL Server Chat: SQL Server Express, sponsored by SSWUG
    This SQL Server Express webchat, sponsored by The SQL Server Worldwide User's Group (www.sswug.org), puts you directly in touch with SQL Server Express experts who will answer your questions about this new version of SQL Server 2005 that is designed for building simple, dynamic applications.

    Date & Time:
    August 10, 2004
    1:00 P.M. Pacific Time
    4:00 P.M. Eastern Time
    20:00 UTC/GMT

    http://www.microsoft.com/technet/downloads/vcs/sql0810.ics - Add to calender
    http://communities2.microsoft.com/home/chatroom.aspx?siteid=34000015 - Enter Chatroom.


    Satya SKJ
    Moderator
    http://www.SQL-Server-Performance.Com/forum
    This posting is provided “AS IS” with no rights for the sake of knowledge sharing.

Share This Page