SQL Server Performance

Technet Technical Chats

Discussion in 'Forum Announcements' started by satya, Jan 13, 2004.

  1. satya Moderator

    http://communities2.microsoft.com/home/chatroom.aspx?siteid=34000015 - SQL Server Chat: Yukon for Administrators. Doh' it conducted on January 13, 2004 and archived now.


    http://communities2.microsoft.com/home/chatroom.aspx?siteid=34000015 - Security Bulletin Discussion for system administrators.
    January 16, 2004
    9:30 – 10:30 A.M. Pacific time
    12:30 – 1:30 P.M. Eastern time
    17:30 – 18:30 GMT/BST



    Satya SKJ
    Moderator
    http://www.SQL-Server-Performance.Com/forum
    This posting is provided “AS IS” with no rights for the sake of knowledge sharing.

Share This Page