DBCC CheckDB – consistency errors | SQL Server Performance Forums

SQL Server Performance Forum – Threads Archive

DBCC CheckDB – consistency errors

Hi,
Please help. I am new with SQL server stuff and I am not a DBA (My company doesn’t have DBA currently).
I ran the DBCC CHECKDB for a table named: BillHeaders and I got this error: DBCC results for ‘BillHeaders’. Msg 8928, Level 16, State 1, Server NIMITZ, Line 1 Object ID 1061578820, index ID 0: Page (1:23071) could not be processed. See other errors for details.
The repair level on the DBCC statement caused this repair to be bypassed. Msg 8944, Level 16, State 18, Server NIMITZ, Line 1 Table
error: Object ID 1061578820, index ID 0, page (1:23071), row 10. Test (columnOffsets->offTbl [varColumnNumber] >= priorOffset) failed. Values are 360 and 474.
The repair level on the DBCC statement caused this repair to be bypassed. Msg 8976, Level 16, State 1, Server NIMITZ, Line 1 Table
error: Object ID 1061578820, index ID 1. Page (1:23071) was not seen in the scan although its parent (1:23027) and previous (1:23070) refer to it. Check any previous errors.
The repair level on the DBCC statement caused this repair to be bypassed. Msg 8978, Level 16, State 1, Server NIMITZ, Line 1 Table
error: Object ID 1061578820, index ID 1. Page (1:23072) is missing a reference from previous page (1:23071). Possible chain linkage problem.
The repair level on the DBCC statement caused this repair to be bypassed. There are 2637546 rows in 211486 pages for object ‘BillHeaders’.
CHECKDB found 0 allocation errors and 4 consistency errors in table ‘BillHeaders’ (object ID 1061578820). CHECKDB found 0 allocation errors and 4 consistency errors in database ‘Bills’.
repair_allow_data_loss is the minimum repair level for the errors found by DBCC CHECKDB (Bills repair_rebuild).